top of page
Screenshot 2023-08-23 at 15.37.42.png
EBB & FLOW (2023) - 18min
Role: Producer

Logline: Loulwa, a 14 year old in Beirut, plans for her first kiss with her high school crush, when a bomb explodes nearby forcing her to find her way home amidst the chaotic streets of a destroyed city.

Writer / Director: Nay Tabbara

DP: Mark Khalife

Starring: Dona Atallah, Aya Zeaiter

Shooting Location: Beirut, Lebanon

Support:​ Doha Film Institute, the Sundance Uprise Grant, the Reel Change grant from New Music USA,  the Future of Film is Female grant. 

Status: In Festival Circuit

Awards: Student Visionary Award at the Tribeca Film Festival 2024, Palm Springs International Film Festival 2024

PLAISIR (2021) - 20min
Role: Producer

Logline: A lonely American faces unrequited love on a farm commune in the south of France.

Writer / Director: Molly Gillis

DP: Mélanie Akoka

Starring: Eleanore Pienta, Sophie Amieva, Alexandra Hollander

Shooting Location: Aramon, France

Support:​ Roger King Finishing Award 

Key Festivals: SXSW Film Festival (World Premiere), Aspen Shortsfest

Awards: 2021 Champs Élysées Audience Award, 2021 Aspen Shortsfest Student Jury Award and Youth Jury Award, 2021 Indy Shorts Best Student Narrative Short Film

SWEET THING (2021) - 90min
Role: Music Supervisor and Post-Production Supervisor

Logline: Two siblings struggle to find solid ground in the homes of their alcoholic father and negligent mother. The children ultimately run away and find a temporary life for themselves.

Writer / Director: Alexandre Rockwell

DP: Lasse Ulvedal Tolbøll

Starring: Lana Rockwell, Nico Rockwell, Will Patton, Karyn Parsons

Shooting Location: MA, USA

Key Festivals: 2022 Film Independent Spirit Awards, 2020 Berlin International Film Festival, 2020 Quebec City International Film Festival, 2020 Pingyao International Film Festival

Awards: Winner of Crystal Bear at Berlin, People Choice award at Pingyao International Film festival


In Passing


We Walk on the Dead

Journey To The East






Megan Weinstein

Hillia Aho

Tsung-Yen Lee

Clara Dubau

Eve Liu


Assistant Director

Assistant Director 

Assistant Director


Assistant Director

In Post

Tribeca Festival 2023

In Post

In Post

PAAFF 2021, LAAPF 2023

bottom of page